To cancel your account you will need to complete the following actions
Please Note: Your CallFire Support Agent cannot do this on your behalf
- If you have Call Tracking numbers or Keywords, turn Auto Renew to “Off" for each number and/or keyword.
- If you are on a monthly billing plan, you must downgrade to the Basic Plan.
- Any unused credits from your monthly billing plan will expire on your renewal date.
- "Anytime" or "Pay as you Go" credits purchased with the basic plan will remain in your account for usage until the 12th month from the date of purchase.
- If you have a credit card on file, delete it from your account payment settings.
Though your account will be inactive, you will still be able to login and access your account history.