This page lists any links you have generated to share Call Records associated with Call Tracking numbers.
|Go to: Reshare | Delete | Common Questions|
|See Also: Phone Numbers: List View (Share Call Records)|
A shared link will provide a read-only view of the Phone Number call or text record detail. The link recipient will not have access to view the Phone Number setup, settings, or any account information.
How do I?
- Click the link to be shared.
- In the pop-up window, ensure the link is selected (highlighted)
- Right-click and select copy.
- You can then paste the link into an email, etc. to share with non-account holders.
A link can be disabled to prevent access to the Call Records via the link; however, it cannot be deleted.
Do I need to share my login password with these links?
Never give out your password. These links will only allow access to Text or Call Records/recordings (if enabled) for anyone who has the links, but do not provide any ability to access or modify your account.